Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Remember love  Cover Image Book Book

Remember love / Mary Balogh.

Balogh, Mary, (author.).

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780593438121
  • ISBN: 0593438124
  • Physical Description: 360 pages ; 24 cm.
  • Publisher: New York : Berkley, [2022]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"The undisputed queen of Regency romance is back with a brand-new series perfect for fans of Bridgerton. Discover New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh's Ravenswood series. The handsome and charismatic Earl of Stratton, Caleb Ware, has been exposed to the ton for his clandestine affairs-by his own son. As a child, Devlin Ware thought his family stood for all that was right and good in the world. They were kind, gracious, and shared the beauty of Ravenwood, their grand country estate, by hosting lavish parties for the entire countryside. But at twenty-two, he discovered his whole world was an elaborate illusion, and when Devlin publicly called his family to account for it, he was exiled as a traitor. So be it. He enlisted in the fight against Napoleon and didn't look back for six years. But now his father is dead, the Ware family is broken, and as the heir he is being called home. It's only when Gwyneth Rhys-the woman he loved and then lost after his family banished him-holds out her hand to help him that he is able make the difficult journey and try to piece together his fractured family. It is Gwyneth's loyalty, patience, and love that he needs. But is Devlin's war-hardened heart even capable of offering her love in return?"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Man-woman relationships > Fiction.
Regency > England > Fiction.
Families > Fiction.
Inheritance and succession > Fiction.
Genre: War fiction.
Historical fiction.
Novels.
Romance fiction.

Available copies

  • 22 of 40 copies available at Missouri Evergreen. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Marion County. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Marion County Library.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 40 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Marion County Library F BAL (Text) PPL81082 Fiction Checked out 10/12/2022


Additional Resources